Bharat Express

Match preview: SRH vs KKR From Playing XI To Pitch Report Know All The Details Of Match Number 47 Here

Match preview: SRH vs KKR, The Sunrises Hyderabad is all set to take on the Kolkata Knight Riders on May 4.



Match preview: SRH vs KKR- Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH), led by Aiden Markram, are exhilarated following their victory over the Delhi Capitals in their previous outing. The orange outfit will have Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) in match 47 of the continuous IPL 2023 at the Rajiv Gandhi Global Arena in Hyderabad on Thursday, May 4.

Match preview: SRH vs KKR

Talking about their mission hitherto, the two establishments have moped at the base portion of the IPL Focus Table and should return to winning without fail to make their place in the end-of-season games. KKR is in eighth place with three wins in nine games, while SRH is in ninth place with eight wins in eight games.
In their last five gatherings, KKR has won multiple times to SRH’s two. While SRH has the advantage, KKR will try to improve their performance and win the away match by two points.

Pitch report

The strip at Hyderabad’s Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium is good for batsmen, but bowlers will also get good bounce. Spinners will be crucial in the middle overs, but pacers can get some swing early on. The captain winning the throw might choose to field first.
The Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium’s flat tracks are well known, but they also help slower bowlers progress through the game. This track offers the spinners a fair amount of assistance. The pursuing group has made a lot of progress on this ground. One more comparable way of behaving from the surface is expected by and by in this match.

Also read: Pakistan Beats New Zealand In 3rd ODI, Clinches Series

Probably playing the XI of KKR and SRH

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH): Abhishek Sharma, Mayank Agarwal, Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Harry Brook, Heinrich Klaasen, Abdul Samad, Akeal Hosein, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mayank Markande, Umran Malik

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR): N Jagadeesan, Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Venkatesh Iyer, Nitish Rana (c), Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, David Wiese, Shardul Thakur, Harshit Rana, Varun Chakaravarthy