Bharat Express

Gujarat Titans To Face Sunrisers Hyderabad In IPL 2024 Match

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) is poised to face off against Gujarat Titans (GT) in what promises to be a gripping battle.

IPL 2023: Gujarat Titans vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

IPL 2023: Gujarat Titans vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

In a crucial encounter of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024, Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) is set to clash with Gujarat Titans (GT) in what promises to be a gripping battle.

As the tournament reaches its business end, both teams are vying for crucial points to bolster their standings on the league table.

The rivalry between SRH and GT adds an extra layer of excitement to the fixture.

So far, Gujarat Titans have asserted dominance, securing victories in 3 out of 4 matches against Sunrisers Hyderabad.

However, SRH, determined to turn the tide, will be eager to capitalize on the home advantage and level the playing field.

As the statistics stand, Sunrisers Hyderabad has managed to secure only 1 victory in their previous encounters with Gujarat Titans, highlighting the latter’s prowess in this matchup.

The match is scheduled to commence at 7:30 PM IST (2:00 PM GMT), with the toss slated for 7:00 PM IST (1:30 PM GMT) at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad.

Cricket enthusiasts can catch all the action live on the Star Sports Network in India. Additionally, for those preferring online streaming, JioCinema offers live coverage of the match.

As both teams gear up for this crucial encounter, here are the squads:

Gujarat Titans:

  • Shubman Gill
  • Sai Sudharsan
  • David Miller
  • Shahrukh Khan
  • Matthew Wade
  • Rahul Tewatia
  • Rashid Khan
  • Noor Ahmad
  • Umesh Yadav
  • Mohit Sharma
  • Kartik Tyagi
  • Sandeep Warrier
  • Abhinav Manohar
  • Sharath BR
  • Darshan Nalkande
  • Jayant Yadav
  • Wriddhiman Saha
  • Kane Williamson
  • Vijay Shankar
  • Joshua Little
  • Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore
  • Spencer Johnson
  • Azmatullah Omarzai
  • Manav Suthar
  • Sushant Mishra

Sunrisers Hyderabad:

  • Abhishek Sharma
  • Travis Head
  • Nitish Reddy
  • Heinrich Klaasen
  • Abdul Samad
  • Shahbaz Ahmed
  • Sanvir Singh
  • Pat Cummins
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Jaydev Unadkat
  • Vijayakanth Viyaskanth
  • T Natarajan
  • Umran Malik
  • Mayank Agarwal
  • Glenn Phillips
  • Washington Sundar
  • Rahul Tripathi
  • Aiden Markram
  • Anmolpreet Singh
  • Upendra Yadav
  • Mayank Markande
  • Jhatavedh Subramanyan
  • Fazalhaq Farooqi
  • Marco Jansen
  • Akash Maharaj Singh

With both teams eyeing a crucial victory to bolster their playoff prospects, the SRH v GT encounter promises to be a spectacle filled with thrilling moments and intense competition.

Cricket aficionados are eagerly awaiting the outcome as the two sides battle it out on the field in pursuit of IPL glory.