Bharat Express

Rajasthan Government portfolios allocation

CM Bhajanlal Sharma keeps 8 departments including the Home Department, the Excise Department and Anti Corruption Bureau.

Deputy CM Diya Kumari has 6 departments including the Finance Department, Tourism Department and Women & Child Development.

Deputy CM Prem Chand Bairwa has 4 departments including Higher Education Department and Road Transport and Highways.

Rajasthan Minister Dr Kirodi Lal Meena has 4 departments including the Agriculture department.

Rajasthan Minister Rajyavardhan Rathore has 5 departments including the Commerce and Industry, and Sports Department.