Bharat Express

Lok Sabha Suspends Three Congress MPs, Bringing Total Parliamentary Suspensions to 146

Three more opposition MPs, all from Congress, have been suspended from Lok Sabha, taking the total suspensions in Parliament to 146. Deepak Baij, Nakul Nath and DK Suresh of Congress were suspended from Lok Sabha on Thursday.